Recent News

Hildale Public Meeting Protocols – COVID19

Residents of Hildale. We apologize for the confusion which occurred at our Planning and Zoning Commission meeting last Thursday. A audio visual system upgrade has been in process for City Hall, but is not yet complete. As such, broadcasting the meeting was unavailable. Additionally, the City is following State mandates concerning the wearing of masks […]

Read More

Any person who feels that they have been discriminated against, as it relates to the Fair Housing Act (42 U.S.C.), should notify the Arizona Federal Court Monitor.

Court Monitor:

Roger Carter
(435) 319-0840
rrcivicus@gmail.com

“The United States District Court for the District of Arizona has held that the City of Hildale and the Town of Colorado City engaged in illegal discrimination on the basis of religion and have violated the federal Fair Housing Act, the First, Fourth, and Fourteenth Amendments of the United States Constitution, and the provisions of 42 U.S.C. § 14141. The District Court has ordered the City of Hildale and the Town of Colorado City to make certain changes to the operations of the local government to ensure the City and Town are complying with federal law. You may view and print a copy of that injunction here:

Download PDF

No posts

Contact Information

Mayor and City Council

Donia Jessop

Mayor

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: (435) 467-3665
Email: mayor@hildalecity.com

Jared Nicol

Councilmember

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 801-834-3768
Email:jaredn@hildalecity.com

JVar Dutson

Councilmember

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-705-0835
Email:jvard@hildalecity.com

Maha Layton

Councilmember

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-212-0438
Email:mahal@hildalecity.com

Lawrence Barlow

Councilmember

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: (801) 994-4823
Email:lawrenceb@hildalecity.com

Stacy Seay

Councilmember

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-619-4108
Email:stacys@hildalecity.com

Hildale/Colorado City Utility Board

Arvin Black

Utility Board Member- Chairman

Hildale/Colorado City Utilities
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-874-1160
Email:arvinb@hildalecity.com

Ralph Johnson Sr.

Utility Board Member Vice-Chairman

Hildale/Colorado City Utilities
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-874-1160
Email:ralphmj@tocc.us

JVar Dutson

Utility Board Member

Hildale/Colorado City Utilities  P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-874-1160
Email:jvard@hildalecity.com

Haven Barlow

Utility Board Member

Hildale/Colorado City Utilities
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-874-1160
Email:

Sterling Jessop Jr.

Utility Board Member

Hildale/Colorado City Utilities
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-874-1160
Email:sterlingj@hildalecity.com

Stacy Seay

Utility Board Member

Hildale/Colorado City Utilities  P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-874-1160
Email:stacys@hildalecity.com

Jason Black

Utility Board Member

Hildale/Colorado City Utilities
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-874-1160
Email:jasonb@hildalecity.com

Nathan Burnham

Utility Board Member

Hildale/Colorado City Utilities
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-874-1160
Email:

Michael Cawley

Utility Board Member

Hildale/Colorado City Utilities
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-874-1160
Email:

Hildale/Colorado City Planning Commission

Derick Holm

Member

Hildale Planning Commission
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784
Phone: (435)874-1160
Email:

Tracy Barlow

Member

Hildale Planning Commission
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784
Phone: (435)874-1160
Email:

Charles Hammon

Member

Hildale Planning Commission
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784
Phone: (435)874-1160
Email:

Jenn Kesselring

Member

Hildale Planning Commission
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784
Phone: (435)874-1160
Email:

Brigham Holm

Member

Hildale Planning Commission
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784
Phone: (435)874-1160
Email:

Rex Jessop

Member

Hildale Planning Commission
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784
Phone: (435)874-1160
Email:

Nathan Fischer

Member

Hildale Planning Commission
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784
Phone: (435)874-1160
Email:

City Administration

Donia Jessop

Mayor

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435) 874-2323
Email: mayor@hildalecity.com

Eric Duthie

City Manager

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435) 874-2323
Email:manager@hildalecity.com

Mariah La Corti

City Treasurer

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435) 874-2323
Email: treasurer@hildalecity.com

Athena Cawley

City Recorder

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784

The City Recorder is available between the hours of 8:00 am and 5:00 pm Monday-Friday. To schedule an appointment, please call or email.

Phone: (435) 874-2323
Email: recorder@hildalecity.com

Miranda Jeffs

Deputy City Recorder

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435) 874-2323
Email: deputyrecorder@hildalecity.com

Community Development

Building and Planning

Andrew Barlow

Building Official

PO. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (928) 875-2153
Email: building@hildalecity.com

Eric Duthie

Planning and Zoning Administrator

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435)874-1160
Email:planning@hildalecity.com

Fire Department/EMS

Kevin J. Barlow

Fire Chief

Hildale Fire Department
P.O. Box 840248
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435) 874-2400
Email:fdadmin@hccfd.org

Justice Court

K. Jake Graff

Justice Court Judge

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435) 874-2323
Email:court@hildalecity.com

Mariah LaCorti

Court Clerk

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435) 874-2323
Email:court@hildalecity.com

Angelene Chatwin

Deputy Court Clerk

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435) 874-2323
Email:court@hildalecity.com

Police/Dispatch

Robb Radley

Police Chief

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435) 874-2240
Email: police@hildalecity.com

Public Works / Parks Department

John Todd Barlow

Public Works Director

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435) 874-2323
Email: publicworks@hildalecity.com

Utility Department

Harrison Johnson

Utility Director

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435) 874-1160
Email: harrisonj@hildalecity.com

Mariah La Corti

Administrative Operations Manager

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435) 874-2323
Email: mariahl@hildalecity.com

Weston Barlow

Operations Manager

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435) 874-2323
Email: weston@hildalecity.com