Arvin Black

Utility Board Member- Chairman

Hildale/Colorado City Utilities
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-874-1160
Email:arvinb@hildalecity.com

Jason Black

Utility Board Member- Vice Chairman

Hildale/Colorado City Utilities
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-874-1160
Email:jasonb@hildalecity.com

JVar Dutson

Utility Board Member- Secretary

Hildale/Colorado City Utilities
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-874-1160
Email:jvard@hildalecity.com

Staci Seay

Utility Board Member

Hildale/Colorado City Utilities
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-874-1160
Email:stacis@hildalecity.com

Ralph Johnson Sr.

Utility Board Member

Hildale/Colorado City Utilities
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-874-1160
Email:ralphj@tocc.com

Sterling Jessop Jr.

Utility Board Member

Hildale/Colorado City Utilities
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-874-1160
Email:sterlingj@hildalecity.com

Nathan Burnham

Utility Board Member

Hildale/Colorado City Utilities
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-874-1160
Email:nathanb@tocc.com

Alma Cawley

Utility Board Member

Hildale/Colorado City Utilities
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-874-1160
Email:almac@tocc.com

Haven Barlow

Utility Board Member

Hildale/Colorado City Utilities
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-874-1160
Email:havenb@tocc.com