Jacob Jessop

Utility Board Member- Chairman

Hildale/Colorado City Utilities
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-874-1160
Email:jacobj@hildalecity.com

Berklee Holm Sr.

Utility Board Member- Vice Chairman

Hildale/Colorado City Utilities
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-874-1160
Email:berkleeh@hildalecity.com

Brian Jessop

Utility Board Member- Secretary

Hildale/Colorado City Utilities
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-874-1160
Email:brianj@hildalecity.com

Craig Roundy

Utility Board Member

Hildale/Colorado City Utilities
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-874-1160
Email:craigr@hildalecity.com

Ralph Johnson Sr.

Utility Board Member

Hildale/Colorado City Utilities
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-874-1160
Email:ralphj@tocc.com

Sterling Jessop Jr.

Utility Board Member

Hildale/Colorado City Utilities
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-874-1160
Email:sterlingj@hildalecity.com

Moroni Johnson

Utility Board Member

Hildale/Colorado City Utilities
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-874-1160
Email:moronij@tocc.com

Patrick R. Johnson

Utility Board Member

Hildale/Colorado City Utilities
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-874-1160
Email:patrickj@tocc.com

Alan Dockstader

Utility Board Member

Hildale/Colorado City Utilities
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-874-1160
Email:aland@tocc.com