City Administration

Donia Jessop

Mayor

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435) 874-2323
Email: mayor@hildalecity.com

Eric Duthie

Hildale City Manager

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435) 874-2323
Email:manager@hildalecity.com

Athena Cawley

Hildale City Recorder

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435) 874-2323
Email: recorder@hildalecity.com

Angela Hutchings

Hildale City Treasurer

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435) 874-2323
Email: ar@hildalecity.com

Miranda Jeffs

Deputy City Recorder

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435) 874-2323
Email: mariahl@hildalecity.com

Building and Planning

Andrew Barlow

Building Official

PO. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (928) 875-2153
Email: building@hildalecity.com

Eric Duthie

Planning and Zoning Administrator

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435)874-2323
Email:planning@hildalecity.com

Fire Department/EMS

Kevin Barlow

Fire Chief

Hildale Fire Department
P.O. Box 840248
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435) 874-2400
Email:fdadmin@hccfd.org

Hildale Fire Department
P.O. Box 840248
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435) 874-2400
Email:fdadmin@hccfd.org

Justice Court

Mariah La Corti

Court Administrator

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435) 874-2323
Email:court@hildalecity.com

Angelene Chatwin

Court Clerk

P.O. Box 84049
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435) 874-2323
Email:

Police/Dispatch

Robb Radley

Hildale City Police Chief

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435) 874-2240
Email: police@hildalecity.com

Public Works / Parks Department

John T. Barlow

Public Works Director

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435) 874-2323
Email: publicworks@hildalecity.com

Nathaniel Barlow

Parks & Recreation Director

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435) 874-2323
Email:publicworks@hildalecity.com

Utility Department

Harrison Johnson

Utility Director

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435) 874-1160 Cell: 402-350-3281
Email:harrisonj@hildalecity.com

Weston Barlow

Utilities Operations Manager

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435) 874-1160 Cell: 402-350-3281
Email:westonb@hildalecity.com

Mariah La Corti

Administrative Operations Manager

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435) 874-1160 Cell: 402-350-3281
Email:mariahl@hildalecity.com