City Administration

Philip Barlow

Mayor

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435) 874-2323
Email: mayor@hildalecity.com

Raymond Barlow

City Manager

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435) 874-2323
Email:manager@hildalecity.com

Richard Barlow

City Treasurer

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435) 874-2323
Email: treasurer@hildalecity.com

Raymond Barlow

City Recorder

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435) 874-2323
Email: recorder@hildalecity.com

LaVern Fischer

Deputy City Treasurer

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435) 874-2323
Email: ar@hildalecity.com

Heber White

Deputy City Recorder

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435) 874-2323
Email: deputyrecorder@hildalecity.com

Building and Planning

Andrew Barlow

Building Official

PO. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (928) 875-2153
Email: building@hildalecity.com

Kent Page

Planning and Zoning Administrator

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (928) 875-2153
Email:planning@hildalecity.com

Fire Department/EMS

Joseph I. Barlow Jr.

Fire Cheif

Hildale Fire Department
P.O. Box 840248
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435) 874-2400
Email:fdadmin@hccfd.org

Kevin J. Barlow

Assistant Cheif

Hildale Fire Department
P.O. Box 840248
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435) 874-2400
Email:fdadmin@hccfd.org

Justice Court

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435) 874-2323
Email:court@hildalecity.com

Court Clerk

P.O. Box 84049
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435) 874-2323
Email:court@hildalecity.com

Police/Dispatch

Jeremiah Darger

Police Cheif

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435) 874-2240
Email: police@hildalecity.com

Public Works / Parks Department

Dean Cooke

Public Works Director

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435) 874-2323
Email: publicworks@hildalecity.com

Dean Cooke

Parks & Recreation Director

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435) 874-2323
Email:publicworks@hildalecity.com

Utility Department

Justin Barlow

Utility Business Manager

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435) 874-2323
Email: justin@hildalecity.com

Water Department Superintendent

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435) 874-2323
Email:

Weston Barlow

Interim Gas Superintendent

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435) 874-2323
Email: gas@hildalecity.com

Water Department Superintendent

P.O. Box 840490
Hildale UT, 84784

Phone: (435) 874-2323
Email: